About Us

Donnelly Energy is an energy efficiency firm dedicated to helping Utilities and business owners take advantage of incentives offered by 
New Jersey’s Clean Energy Program™. We help companies reduce their costs, reduce their carbon footprint, and increase profits.

  • 2500+Over 2500 energy efficiency projects installed
  • 1010 years of experience helping small businesses lower their energy usage.
  • MillionsDonnelly Energy has helped customers save over $33 million through state incentives.

Proudly operating in Wayne, NJ since 2008

The Team

Karan Raina

Karan Raina

Vice President

kraina@donnellyenergy.com

973.323.8008 x 143

Justin Avallone

Justin Avallone

Program Manager

Javallone@donnellyenergy.com

973.323.8008 x 109

Doug Gehlbach

Doug Gehlbach

Sales Manager

Dgehlbach@donnellyenergy.com

973.323.8008 x 129

Diana Meneses

Diana Meneses

Marketing Director

Dmeneses@donnellyenergy.com

973.323.8008 x 127

Tom Chalupa

Tom Chalupa

Project Manager

Thomas@donnellyenergy.com

973.323.8008 x 102

Mike Tierney

Mike Tierney

Project Manager

Mtierney@donnellyenergy.com

973.323.8008 x 119

Jared Wall

Jared Wall

Energy Auditor

Jwall@donnellyenergy.com

973.323.8008 x 118

Brett Knaus

Brett Knaus

Energy Auditor

Bknaus@donnellyenergy.com

973.323.8008 x 108

Fernanda Capelo

Fernanda Capelo

Project Coordinator

Fcapelo@donnellyenergy.com

973.323.8008 x 132

Cailin Mcnamara

Cailin Mcnamara

Marketing Coordinator

cmcnamara@donnellyenergy.com

973.323.8008

Andreia Miller

Andreia Miller

Marketing Coordinator

Amiller@donnellyenergy.com

973.323.8008

Careers

Join us in our mission to helping New Jersey businesses go green.

High energy.

We've got the heart of a start-up but the know-how of a seasoned vet.

We work hard and play hard, too!

No "I" in Team.

Our employees always work collaboratively to ensure the best customer experience for all of our projects.

It's a team effort!

Looking to join us?

We wouldn’t be successful without our amazing team of dedicated energy professionals! While we don’t have any open positions at this time, we’re always looking for new talent. Submit your resume or check back at a later date!

Submission Form

Customer Testimonials

We work with contractors every day, it’s part of our business being in the property management industry and the experience from start to finish working with everyone at Donnelly was nothing short of fantastic.

LISA MORRIS | ASSET MANAGEMENT | LANDEX

We would highly recommend both the Direct Install program, and Donnelly Energy to address any non-profit or for-profit business energy related project.

THE REVEREND SHARON E. CULLEY | PASTOR | SOMERSET PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

I would like to thank you again for the excellent job on the lighting upgrade projects you managed for our Riverview Elementary and Valleyview Middle Schools. From the outset of the project, you kept me informed of every step and were extremely flexible in performing work within the tight deadlines. Your persistence and honestly in designing a project that would get us the best results is greatly appreciated.

ERIC LARSON | DENVILLE | BOARD OF EDUCATION

I've seen a savings of about $450/month since the project was completed. This was a no brainer. I've spoken with other business owners and pushed them to do the same!

WAYNE HIGGINS | OWNER | THE 24 HOUR GYM

Thank you for a job well done! We love the new lighting!

JOAN HIPP | LIBRARY DIRECTOR | FLORHAM PARK LIBRARY