Team Members

Karan Raina

Karan Raina

Vice President
Kraina@DonnellyEnergy.com
Justin Avallone

Justin Avallone

Sales Manager
Javallone@DonnellyEnergy.com
Thomas Chalupa

Thomas Chalupa

Assistant Project Manager
TChalupa@DonnellyEnergy.com
Dirghayu Joshi

Dirghayu Joshi

Assistant Project Manager
DJoshi@DonnellyEnergy.com
Diana Meneses

Diana Meneses

Marketing Manager

DMeneses@DonnellyEnergy.com

Doug Gehlbach

Doug Gehlbach

Energy Auditor
Dgehlbach@DonnellyEnergy.com
Jared Wall

Jared Wall

Energy Auditor
Jwall@DonnellyEnergy.com